A new year with new resolutions!

I entered the new year in my sleep. I decided against waiting for the clock to strike 00:00 with my eyes open. No doubt that it was cold that night, but that did not force me to sleep. Albeit, I think it was lack of my decision as to what i and my brother will do to welcome the new year. We thought of watching a movie, but then after dinner decided against it. In the end, we decided that let’s enter our dreams to welcome the new year πŸ™‚

I had many resolutions this year with space for adding more on the way. I am not going to do away with resolutions already committed to. The first resolution was that I will for sure commit to 80% of them πŸ™‚ Well, it may be a trap, if you see, that the first resolution also falls under the above one, so will I keep my resolutions? I will, for sure. This one was like a premise on which rest of the resolutions reside.

I have been reading vigorously starting last week in Dec of last year and it was kind of resolution that I will keep myself busy all the time with books. so far, I am doing great! It feels so good to immerse yourself in a book, that way some thoughts which make you uncomfortable are far away from you πŸ™‚

Well, then let me get back to my reading πŸ™‚

Adios

Leave a Reply

