I hate Luv Storys

Watched I hate luv storys this Friday night. I liked the movie even though those who went with me, did not like it!

There was as such nothing new in the movie from story per say, but I enjoyed the presentation, fast flowing script and acting of Sonam A Kapoor and Imran Khan. Sonam was really awesome. She looked awesome and acted very well. Songs were good. Overall, I can give the movie 3.5-4/5. I mean I like such simple movies, without too much drama. Give me old wine in a new bottle, and I will savor it.

Leave a Reply

