FaceTime Ad

I know there are people who hate (really hate) Apple for some reasons. Well, they may have there own reasons and I am not writing this to fight them or open a debate. I love Apple, but not like someone who is in blind love. I do criticize them at times, but those instances have been very few. I feel that mostly (and I repeat mostly) whatever they do is awesome. Even there advertisements score the perfect point. Take for instance the advertisement for FaceTime, the new feature which was launched with iPhone4. I mean, who ever, even thought about addressing that segment of customers through some/any form of advertisement. And here Apple, scored full marks and in a way captured a segment of customers through their ad!

Leave a Reply

